Trade Services


Our trade services solutions ensure that your trade flows are efficiently transacted, managed and securely financed. Through UOB's extensive networks and investment in people and technology, we can provide a full range of trade financing, transactions and risk mitigation services as follows.

 

UOB also offers a range of innovative business-to-business (B2B) e-Commerce solutions. Our e-Commerce solutions offer you global, cost-effective transaction services and turnkey entry into the Internet trading community.

Contact

United Overseas Bank (Thai) Public Company Limited
191 South Sathon Road,
Bangkok 10120, Thailand
www.uob.co.th
SWIFT: UOVBTHBK
Telex: 84351 BKASIA TH

Sakoolrut Amyongka
Senior Vice President, Head of Trade Marketing Division
Tel. 66-2343-4939
Fax 66-2286-5686
E-mail: Sakoolrut.Amy@uob.co.th

Vanida Vilaivaravith
Vice President
Tel. 66-2343-4933
Fax 66-2286-5686
E-mail: Vanida.Vil@uob.co.th

Chonlatee Boonmee
Vice President
Tel. 66-2343-4905
Fax 66-2286-5686
E-mail: Chonlatee.Boo@uob.co.th

Panida Mongkolsamai
Assistant Vice President
Tel. 66-2343-4932
Fax 66-2286-5686
E-mail: Panida.Mon@uob.co.th

Gessunee Ritironachai
Assistant Vice President
Tel. 66-2343-4931
Fax 66-2286-5686
E-mail: Gessunee.Rit@uob.co.th

Ketsuda Prakartchai
Assistant Vice President
Tel. 66-2343-4432
Fax 66-2286-5686
E-mail: Ketsuda.Pra@uob.co.th